Disable Registration for your webinar

If you want to (temporarily) disable people from registering for your webinar, then turn on the ‘disable registration’ switch on the 'General Options' tab.

This will prevent people from registering for the webinar, but they can see the registration page. When they visit the registration page of your webinar they will see the following message: